McCalls

Blog

Stay up-to-date with what’s going on at McCalls.

Dine at the new communal table in the Wattis Room!

May 29, 2015
Kirsty Gumina

Meet and mingle with other concert goers at our new communal table in the Wattis Room. It will be offered all dinner nights except Wednesdays. When making your reservations please specify that you would like to join the communal table and if you have an existing reservation and would like to join the table, please call 415-503-5333 and we can change your reservation.

We are pleased to offer this new opportunity to share your evening with fellow Symphony enthusiasts.

 

Upcoming concerts include:

Wednesday May 27–Sunday May 31
Pictures at an Exhibition, plus cellist Gautier Capuçon
Thursday June 4–Saturday June 6
The Rhythms and Romance of Spain
Wednesday June 10–Saturday June 13
Beethoven’s Missa solemnis, a multimedia semi-staged event
Wednesday June 17–Friday June 19
Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony
Thursday June 18
Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony & Jonathan Biss
Saturday June 20
Beethoven Marathon
Thursday June 25–Saturday June 27
Fidelio

To plan your own event: The Wattis Room is the perfect location for a luxurious private event, whether you’d like to host a full dinner, wine-tasting, or cocktail party.

 

Make your reservation today:

Online at sfsymphony.org/wattis-room-reserve
Email wattisroom@sfsymphony.org
Call Trisha Heigl at 415-503-5333